LOWELL PLAN COMMISSION MEETING JANUARY 9TH, 2025

President John Alessia called the meeting to order at 7:00pm. The Pledge of Allegiance was recited, and a moment of silence was held. Recording Secretary, Dianna Cade called the roll. Members answering the roll call were Greg White, John Alessia, Shane Tucker and Shane Lawrence. Jim Konradi, Manny Frausto, and Daniel Smith were absent. Also, present was Rich Oman, Director of Planning and Development. Town Attorney Nicole Bennett participated via zoom.

ELECTION OF OFFICERS:

Mr. Tucker made a motion to retain the incumbent officers for 2025. They are as follows:

John Alessia, President Daniel Smith, Vice President Manny Frausto, Secretary

Motion was seconded by Mr. Lawrence. No other nominations were heard. The motion was approved with a roll call vote of all ayes.

APPROVAL OF MINUTES:

Mr. Tucker made a motion to approve the regular meeting minutes from December 12th, 2024, and seconded by Mr. White and carried by a roll call vote of all ayes.

DISCUSSION: None

PUBLIC COMMENT: None is heard in person or on-line.

ANNOUNCEMENTS: Next regularly scheduled meeting will be held on February 13th, 2025

ADJOURNMENT With no further comments or questions, Mr. Tucker made a motion to adjourn the meeting at 7:03pm, seconded by Mr. White and carried by voice vote of all ayes.	
John Alessia, President	Manny Frausto, Secretary