## LOWELL METROPOLITAN POLICE COMMISSION EXECUTIVE MEETING March 27th, 2025

The Lowell Metropolitan Police Commission met in executive session on Thursday, March 27<sup>th</sup>, at 6:00 PM at the Lowell Town Hall, 501 East Main St., Lowell, Indiana. As pursuant to Indiana Code 5-14-1.5-6.1 (5) (b) Personnel. Commissioners present were Ray Borchert, Sharon Patterson, LeAnn Angerman and Lori Sanfratello. The Chief of Police James Woestman was present also.

No matter was discussed except for the purpose of the notice required.

The meeting was adjourned at 7:10 pm.

LeAnn Angerman, President Lowell Police Commission

Lori Sanfratello, Secretary Lowell Police Commission